Radio Program "An Hour With Rory"

Rory Gallagher's No.1 Page for Discussion.. Topics Rory Related with Respect Always

Radio Program "An Hour With Rory"

Postby CiaSeattle » 18 Mar 2016, 17:18

I saw this on The Loop, it may have been posted somewhere on here already, but just in case:

AN HOUR WITH RORY" ... 3 times weekly on "ROCK
ON" Radio on www.wrockradio.com ... Saturday 10:00pm (eastern time),
7:00pm (pacific time), 3am Sunday (UK time) and 4am Sunday (European
time). Also Sunday at 4pm (eastern time), 1pm (pacific time), 9pm (UK
time), 10pm (European time).

I listened to it on Sunday, it was pretty good. They had an interview with Albert Lee about the session with Jerry Lee Lewis and Rory.
User avatar
CiaSeattle
 
Posts: 212
Joined: 24 Jan 2015, 05:48

Re: Radio Program "An Hour With Rory"

Postby ailish78 » 18 Mar 2016, 19:33

Thanks for this. :)
User avatar
ailish78
 
Posts: 276
Joined: 28 Feb 2016, 20:17
Location: Europe

Re: Radio Program "An Hour With Rory"

Postby Jay Jay » 19 Mar 2016, 12:58

Yes thanks Cia, for the heads up and link for this :)
User avatar
Jay Jay
 
Posts: 4783
Joined: 07 Mar 2010, 16:03
Location: In Your Town

Re: Radio Program "An Hour With Rory"

Postby bronyr » 21 Mar 2016, 06:19

Thanks a lot for this, Cia!
bronyr
 
Posts: 107
Joined: 20 Feb 2015, 07:01


Return to RORY GALLAGHER'S ~ TASTE-FUL " LOOSE TALK " MAIN DISCUSSION FORUM

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests