Page 1 of 1

Radio Program "An Hour With Rory"

PostPosted: 18 Mar 2016, 17:18
by CiaSeattle
I saw this on The Loop, it may have been posted somewhere on here already, but just in case:

AN HOUR WITH RORY" ... 3 times weekly on "ROCK
ON" Radio on www.wrockradio.com ... Saturday 10:00pm (eastern time),
7:00pm (pacific time), 3am Sunday (UK time) and 4am Sunday (European
time). Also Sunday at 4pm (eastern time), 1pm (pacific time), 9pm (UK
time), 10pm (European time).

I listened to it on Sunday, it was pretty good. They had an interview with Albert Lee about the session with Jerry Lee Lewis and Rory.

Re: Radio Program "An Hour With Rory"

PostPosted: 18 Mar 2016, 19:33
by ailish78
Thanks for this. :)

Re: Radio Program "An Hour With Rory"

PostPosted: 19 Mar 2016, 12:58
by Jay Jay
Yes thanks Cia, for the heads up and link for this :)

Re: Radio Program "An Hour With Rory"

PostPosted: 21 Mar 2016, 06:19
by bronyr
Thanks a lot for this, Cia!